BBreminisce

Donuts!

leave a comment »

Thanks to Ted’s free donut which made me crave for more donuts! haha.. so after work i pass by Dunkin’ Donuts at ION and bought 6 at one go.. =D Happy Moments~ YUMz! who care about the calories? (at that moment)

page

Disturb my little nephew when he was having dinner. I noticed that one of his front tooth has dropped off. so cute! i kept laughing at him.. lol =x
Can’t remember the 1st time my tooth dropped off but i sure remembered people laughing at me when i lost my front tooth. Now, i know why they laughed at me.. lol

page1

I trim and dyed my hair last weekend.. i like it super gold. haha. i have that urge to cut my hair short but i can’t bear to..  =/

3792336956_a6143b51b4

Written by bbreminisce

August 5, 2009 at 11:04 PM

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

