BBreminisce

Gifts from Baby =))

leave a comment »

Gifts from Baby make me happy =))

doesn’t need to be expensive but at least baby thought of me!

Hellokitty is mine, Mushroom is baby’s! so cute right. haha. i gonna stick it on my lappy!

DSC05024

Baby msg me few hours ago said he bought something for me. Then he met me after my class and passed to me. lol.

Professional Nail Kit? He proudly showed me his nicely buff nails! lol. I like the smell of the hand cream =)

Thank you baby~ Loves*

30092009(001)

Written by bbreminisce

September 30, 2009 at 11:01 PM

Posted in Loves

Leave a Reply

