BBreminisce

curl curl

leave a comment »

sudden urge to curl my hair. i think i’m damn pro cos i used my laptop cam as mirror.. hahah anyway,  it’s due to my powerpoint being too far away from my mirror.. my stupid lousy curling iron can be thrown away seriously. it doesn’t give nice big curls but waves to my hair =.=

thats why gals need nice, expensive curling iron!!

camwhore a bit.. haha. Meeee in Specs!

Written by bbreminisce

December 8, 2009 at 11:45 PM

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

