BBreminisce

Pre CNY!

leave a comment »

11 Feb 10, Thurs

Pin came to my house to bake cake for her baby! haha

This is my very mischievous nephew!

The final work…

It’s really nice seeing her being all patient and careful in baking the cake.

Reminded of me baking cake for baby last yr! but baby doesn’t like! broke my heart lo! haha

13 Feb 10

Just a while ago… Reunion dinner @ my house! my relatives came over as usual. steamboat + yu sheng! *burps*

Happy chinese new yr!! more ang baos this yr!! =)

Written by bbreminisce

February 13, 2010 at 11:04 PM

Posted in Festives, frens

Leave a Reply

