BBreminisce

I want a man, not a boy. ♥

leave a comment »

Quoted:

I want a man, not a boy. ♥

a man who knows how to appreciate the things I do for him.

a man who pampers me with something that money can’t buy.

a man who knows his mistakes and try to make it right.

a man who can be my pillow whenever i need someone to lean on.

a man who knows when to give in and let down his pride.

a man who’d communicate, listen and respond.

a man who respects me, my family and his.

a man who enjoys what life has to offer.

a man who can say yes or no instead of ‘anything’.

a man who won’t keep me waiting though the day or night.

a man who (at least) try figure out what’s going on inside me and resolve it.

a man who help the relationship work when it gets tough.

a man who’d never lay his hand on woman.

a man who works hard and plan well for his future.

a man who is motivated.

a man who takes responsibility for his actions.

a man who gives me freedom that I need.

a man who accept me as who i am.

a man who only see me.

a man who loves me with no doubts.

Written by bbreminisce

January 20, 2011 at 10:53 PM

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

