BBreminisce

with one comment

Every single thing trigger the pain. Everything I see I hear, images keep coming to me. They couldn’t stop haunting me. They couldn’t leave me alone. Sometimes I wish that I could get into an accident and like what the tv drama always show how the actress/actor lost part of their memory. How I wish that happens to me. Sometimes I feel like banging my head against the wall and see if it helps too. Then I won’t be in so much pain, so much doubts, so much fear… I won’t have to struggle… If u really love me so much, all these couldnt have happened. It won’t. Never ever a chance. No one, no one will be able to get into the picture if… you really love me.

如果人可以改变样貌,改掉名字,从新开始,那多好?

Written by bbreminisce

March 28, 2013 at 10:02 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are right about the part where “No one, no one will be able to get into the picture if… you really love me.”

    However, you are wrong about “Sometimes I feel like banging my head against the wall and see if it helps too. Then I won’t be in so much pain, so much doubts, so much fear… I won’t have to struggle… ”
    it wont help. it will just cause you more physical pain.
    Be strong. Step away. You are a beautiful girl. There are tons of guys out there who desire you

    dfjf

    March 31, 2013 at 2:27 AM


Leave a Reply

