BBreminisce

Archive for December 22nd, 2009

Christmas is coming!

leave a comment »

Christma sugar cookies! <3

woohoo~ christmas is coming! meaning end of yr is nearing too. means exam time will be here soon! =/

haha.. on a lighter note, cos of christmas, they are lots of gathering, parties, events or outings you call them. Went to downtown east on three consecutive days! the travelling kills. haha. but anyway it was quite fun esp meeting up with my gals. Went bowling and broke my nail.. =.= watched princess with a frog! hahaha. omg. so childish. haha but it was fun watching with my gals la. had a good laugh. i like the bimbotic ‘fake princess’ i can’t remember the name though. lol. i didn’t have any photos with me cos i din bring my camera along. Nowadays, i find my camera kinda unnecessary becos when it comes to photo time,we got like min 2-3 cameras since everyone has one. so i got kinda lazy of taking photos alr. just kope from others’ camera!

anyway, i got class from 830am to 10pm tml! Yes! so torturing man.. gonna have a early slp! toodlez~

Written by bbreminisce

December 22, 2009 at 11:50 PM

Posted in Festives